Escalation Procedure

Escalation Procedure

GlobalConnect always seeks to respect agreed deadlines for delivery or fault correction. If a service is not delivered according to the agreed conditions, including deadlines, the lessee may refer to the escalation procedure below.

Product category:

Escalation Procedure for Network solutions

First level

OMC (Operation and Maintenance Center)

Telephone +45 77 30 31 88 /
+49 4029997099

Fax +45 77 30 31 50

Mail: OMC@globalconnect.dk

Second level

Group Manager OMC

Mobile + 45 25 50 72 67

Mail: 
omc-manager@globalconnect.dk

 

Third level

Christian Arentoft
Senior Group Manager

Mobile +45 31 10 19 35

Mail: 
Christian.arentoft@globalconnect.dk

 

Fourth level

Christian Holm Christensen
CEO

Mobile: +45 2550 7206


Mail: 
ChristianH@GlobalConnect.dk

Escalation Procedure for Data Centre

First level

OMC (Operations and Maintenance Center)

Telephone: +45 77 30 31 88 / +49 4029997099

Fax: +45 77 30 31 50

Mail: OMC@globalconnect.dk

Second level

Group Manager OMC

Mobile: + 45 25 50 72 67

Mail: 
omc-manager@globalconnect.dk

Third level

Tore Heide Villund
Group Manager Housing

Mobile: +45 22 49 65 03

Mail: tore.villund@globalconnect.dk

Fourth level

Christian Arentoft
Senior Group Manager

Mobile: +45 31 10 19 35

Mail:
christian.arentoft@globalconnect.dk

Fifth level

Christian Holm Christensen
CEO

Mobile: +45 2550 7206


Mail: 
ChristianH@GlobalConnect.dk

Escalation Procedure for Cloud / Outsourcing Services

First level

Outsourcing Services Support

Telephone: +45 70 15 15 26

Mail: support@globalconnect.dk

Second level

Michael Nordhild

Head of IT-Operations

Telephone: +45 21 20 79 78

Mail: michael.nordhild@globalconnect.dk

Third level

Michael Falck
Director of Operations

Telephone: +45 24 76 10 05 

Mail: michael.falck@globalconnect.dk

Fourth level

Anders Saaby
VP Outsourcing

Telephone: +45 4031 0232

Mail: 
Anders.Kuhn.Saaby@globalconnect.dk