Ledelse

 

 

 

 

undefined

Martin Lippert
Administrerende direktør

Kontakt
mal@globalconnect.dk
+ 47 400 33 413

undefined

Brynjar Andersen 
Direktør HomeNet 

Kontakt
brynjar.andersen@homenet.no 
+47 930 04 096

undefined

Carsten Bryder 
Driftsdirektør 

Kontakt
cbr@globalconnect.dk 
+45 403 57 430

undefined

Peter Stig Andersen 
Salgsdirektør 

Kontakt
psa@globalconnect.dk
+45 203 07 777

 

 

 

undefined

Mette Slesvig 
Direktør Datacom DK 

Kontakt
mette.slesvig@globalconnect.dk 
+45 226 01 691

undefined

Tommy Thorvaldsen 
Direktør Unified Communication 

Kontakt
tommy.thorvaldsen@broadnet.no 
+47 480 50 499

undefined

Tore Heide Villund 
Direktør Data Center 

Kontakt
tore.villund@globalconnect.dk 
tlf +45 773 02 984

undefined

Anders Kuhn Saaby 
Direktør SDWAN 

Kontakt
anders.saaby@globalconnect.dk 
+45 403 10 232

 

 

 

undefined

Jacob Kjær 
Finansdirektør 

Kontakt
jkr@globalconnect.dk
+47 404 35 240

undefined

Jørn Hodne 
Teknologidirektør 

Kontakt
jho@globalconnect.dk
+47 900 21 244

undefined

Martin Højriis Kristensen 
Direktør Transformation & Datacom

Kontakt
mhk@globalconnect.dk
+47 489 54 057

undefined

Johnny Viborg
Direktør Outsourcing

Kontakt
johnny.viborg@globalconnect.dk
+45 216 90 156

 

 

 

  

undefined

Kirsti Voldnes
Direktør Datacom NO

Kontakt
Kirstianne.voldnes@broadnet.no
+47 930 81 249

 

undefined

Jannie Laurberg
Direktør People, Culture and Strategy

Kontakt
jls@globalconnect.dk
+45 202 64 651